You are here: HomeEntertainment2022 08 19Article 581435

Entertainment of Friday, 19 August 2022


BNXN to feature Wizkid, Olamide, Wande Coal on new track project

A collage of Wizkid, BNXN and Olamide A collage of Wizkid, BNXN and Olamide

Nigerian sensational singer, songwriter, and performer, Daniel Benson, popularly known as Buju (BNXN), has unveiled the official track list for his upcoming EP.

Having had a good feature run again this year, the singer-songwriter is set to release his sophomore EP, which he titled “Bad Since 97”.

The Afro-fusion singer, who was recently in the news after having a clash with the Nigerian police, has eased the tension in the air with a statement and followed up with the official track list of the highly anticipated project.

Sharing the track list on his Instagram page Thursday, August 18, 2022, the 7-track project scheduled to drop on Friday, August 26, 2022, will feature heavyweight Nigerian acts Wizkid, Olamide, and Wande Coal (on the already released “Kenkele“).

BNXN captioned the post: “Can’t stop the Shine. Ever! Ahead Ahead ni”.