You are here: HomeNewsDossier Nr 2284

DOSSIER: Federal government of Nigeria

The federal government of Nigeria is made of three branches; the legislative, executive, and judicial, whose powers are vested by the Constitution of Nigeria in the National Assembly, the President, and the federal courts, including the Supreme Court, res